February 2012

  • Cross Country 2012

    Released: 28th February 2012

    HARLOW SCHOOL SPORTS PARTNERSHIP – HENRY MOORE TRIUMPH FOR 4TH YEAR IN A ROW On Friday 24th February 2012, 479 runners, 82 teams from 12 Harlow Primary schools turned up to compete…

  • Harlow SSP Design a Torch Competition

    Released: 8th February 2012

    Please find the results from our Design a Torch compeition below and to see the actual designs please click onto the relevant icon at the bottom of this page.

  • Mini Basketball 2012

    Released: 7th February 2012

    On Tuesday 24th January 16 year 5/6 teams from Harlow Primary Schools came to Mark Hall to compete in the mini basketball qualifiers. After some high quality basketball the top 4 teams from both events…


Would you like to receive our newsletter? Add your email address to our subscribers list for future issues.


Upcoming Events

Hockey Finals Years 5 and 6 (pm)

Date: 8th March 2024
Time: 13:00 PM - 15:00 PM

Tri-Golf Festival KS2 (am)

Date: 8th March 2024
Time: 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Cross Country - Year 3 Girls (am)

Date: 15th March 2024
Time: 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Latest News

Hockey Qualifiers - 31 teams make great event

A day for all seasons! Well done to all the staff and pupils of the 31 teams who competed in this year’s Hockey qualifiers at Church Langley and Passmores Academy.

Read article

Multicultural Dance – A Chance to Shine!

Multicultural Dance – A Chance to Shine! What a way to end the week! Once again, the atmosphere and collaboration of the schools and staff at the annual Multicultural Dance Festival was outstanding – made all the more thrilling…

Read article

Cycling Festival - totally spoke-tacular!

Huge thanks to the teams from Purford Green, The Downs, Pemberley, Henry Moore and Holy Cross who were able to attend the Cycling Festival held at Church Langley Primary School this Friday morning.

Read article

Tchoukball Festival – great afternoon of fun

With the wind blowing strongly across the astro turf at Mark Hall Sports Centre, the children and staff combined to produce a very successful Tchoukball Festival.

Read article

Emerging players thrive in Tag-Rugby Festival

Thanks to all the children and staff for attending the EMERGING Tag-Rugby Festival at Harlow Rugby Club on Friday morning; the children had a really good time and made huge progress in such a short time.

Read article

Henry Moore awarded David Bown Rugby Trophy

A damp and soggy start welcomed the Year 3 and 4 Tag-Rugby attendees to the Harlow Rugby Club. Although a few teams had dropped out before the Friday start, the 16 teams were organised into the 4 groups, and within minutes of the first whistle the…

Read article

Designed by Sport Connect

Version 4.1.4 /